General Contact Info:

PO Box 23915, Lexington, KY 40523  email:

Board of Directors

President – Ryan Finnell

Vice-President – Mike Tackett

Treasurer – Tom Rogers

Secretary – Rusty Cook

Player Agent – Hunter Nighbert

Parent Representative – Paula Howard

Manager's Representative – Mike Sypolt

Vice-President of JV league – Scott Perrine

Tournament Director – Vacant

Field and Facilities Maintenance Director – Matt Huges

Director of Development – Tim O’Neil

Booster Chair – Danny Milburn

Board Member(s) At Large – Andrew Sparks/Mike Hartung

President Emeritus– Jason Berge

External links are provided for reference purposes. Southeastern Babe Ruth is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Southeastern Babe Ruth | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play